Elected Officials

City of Oakland

District 1 Councilperson Dan Kalb, dkalb@oaklandnet.com, (510) 238-7001
• Olga Bolotina, Chief of Staff, obolontina@oaklandnet.com
• Oliver Luby, Policy Manager oluby@oaklandnet.com
• Monica M. Harris, Community Liasion (works on resident problem solving cases for Santa Fe neighborhood) mmharris@oaklandnet.com

Mayor Libby Schaff, lschaff@oaklandnet.com
• Tomiquia Moss, Chief of Staff, tmoss@oaklandnet.com
• Audrey Cortes, Executive Scheduler, acortes@oaklandnet.com

Alameda County

District 5 Supervisor Keith Carson, 1221 Oak Street, Suite 536, Oakland, (510) 272-6695.
• Rodney Brooks, Chief of Staff, (510) 272-6618.
• Irmina Sanchez, Supervisor Carsons’ Calendar, (510) 272-6687

State of California

Senator Kamala Harris,

District 15 Assemblyman Tony Thurmond, Elihu Harris State Building, 1515 Clay Street, #2201, Oakland, (510) 286-1400

United States

U.S. Representative Barbara Lee, 1301 Clay Street, Oakland, (510) 510) 763-037

Transit

  • BART

District 7, Board Director Lateefah Simon.   http://www.bart.gov/about/bod/bodMembersDetail_07

  • A.C. Transit

• Ward 2: Greg Harper http://www.actransit.org/about-us/board-of-directors-/greg-harper

• At-Large Directors

1. President H.E. Christian Peeples, http://www.actransit.org/about-us/board-of-directors/he-christian-peeples/
2. Joel B. Young, http://www.actransit.org/about-us/board-of-directors/joel-young/